Oshkosh Giants Baseball

Release Date: Thursday, August 4, 2016

2016 Oshkosh Giant Award Winners:

Left to Right:

Tony Gerharz (GM)

Craig Thompson:  David Tyriver Award

Matt Sabel:  MVP Pitcher

Luke Gajewski:  Team MVP

Sam Long:  Co-MVP Pitcher

Alex Koch:  Rookie of The Year

Congratulations to all, have a great rest of your summer, be safe !!!

The Oshkosh Giants are members of the Wisconsin State League and Northeastern Wisconsin Baseball League. The Giants have have helped develop numerous players that have reached professional baseball, including 2x World Series Champion Eric Hinske. All Oshkosh Giants home games are played at E.J. Schneider Field in Oshkosh. Connect with the Giants on Facebook and Twitter.

comments powered by Disqus